As of March 15, 2015, Harding & Shultz discontinued actively representing clients.

 

The attorneys formerly associated with Harding & Shultz may be reached at the following:

Attorneys:
Kelley Baker | kbaker@perrylawfirm.com | (402) 476-9200
Robert L. Bals | rbals@shivelylaw.com | (402) 488-5044
Gregory D. Barton | greg@barton-legal.com | (402) 580-0090
John H. Bergmeyer | jbergmeyer@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
Roger Cox | rogercoxlaw@gmail.com | (402) 770-9716
Rick A. Damkroger | rdamkroger@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
Kelley Ekeler | kekeler@woodsaitken.com | (402) 437-8527
Tim Engler | tengler@remboltlawfirm.com | (402) 475-5100
Wes A. Goranson | wgoranson@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
William Harding | bill519n16@yahoo.com | (402) 560-5416
Christopher R. Heinrich | cheinrich@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
Jessica B. Greenwald | jgreenwald@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
Timothy L. O’Neill | toneill@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
Jerry Pigsley | jpigsley@woodsaitken.com | (402) 437-8514
Adam J. Prochaska | aprochaska@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
David W. Rasmussen | drasmussen@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000
Jack L. Shultz | jshultz@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000

Paralegal:
Trish Bell | tbell@ohdbslaw.com | (402) 434-3000